Life is not as it seems

60 thoughts on “Life is not as it seems

  1. Phenomenon photo and a really unique way of pairing the words with the photo that I had never seen before here. You really outdid yourself! Also, welcome two Totally Inspired Mind. You’re my latest follower on the site and that’s how I discovered you. And following your blog now and I look forward to more extraordinary quotes, photos and stories from you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Paulettomotzko, i am truly grateful for your kindness and positivity πŸ˜€ i am so glad tou have enjoyed my images and article, it means the world to me! and thank you for sharing your amazing work and i am honoured to be following you aswell πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. What is your name? I just shared this post on Totally Inspired Mind. Would you send me the photo that you used in this post that is so amazing? You can email it to me at totallyinspiredpc at gmail.com, and then I will add it to the post that I shared of yours. That way everybody can see your amazing picture, and again great job!

    Paulette Motzko

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Life is not static, it keeps evolving and it is under no obligation to remain the same as time pass by. That’s the law of nature and life is perfect no matter the weather, season, circumstances or events.
    What humans resists persists and that is change; it is the only integral part of life which is constant.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That this life is not as it seems is so true. Our belief systems and worldviews can distort and even cloud our perspectives. That’s why we must listen not to what the person says but to the person himself or herself-the unsaid things which are usually more important than the said ones. That way, we are better able to understand each other.
    Thank you for stopping by my blog, and keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

